Piirihallitus

SML:N POHJOIS-SAVON PIIRI RY
PIIRIHALLITUS 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Pekka Julkunen

Tulimäentie 24
73900 RAUTAVAARA

0400960107

pekka.julkunen@meili.fi

 

Varapuheejohtaja
Matti Räsänen

Metsäorvokki 12
70900 TOIVALA

0445852636

matti.rasanen@luja.fi

 

Riikka Hänninen

Jäppiläntie 442 A
77600 SUONENJOKI

0400579522

hanninenriikkah@gmail.com

 

Markku Nyyssönen

Kuivataipaleentie 635 b
77600 SUONENJOKI

0500152326

markku.nyyssonen1@luukku.com

 

Markku Rissanen

Jännevirrantie 90
70940 JÄNNEVIRTA

0405732500

 

Kai Ruhanen

Punasuontie 55
74700 KIURUVESI

0504618479

kai.ruhanen@pp3.inet.fi

 

Heikki Ruotsalainen

Harvanniementie 73
74300 SONKAJÄRVI

0400-579577

heikki.ruotsalainen@honkakartano.fi

 

Ari Ronkainen

Timontie 3 B 6

 71800 SIILINJÄRVI

0447667602

ari.ronkainen@grano.fi

Eero Huttunen

Luvejoentie 402
74250 NISSILÄ

0400834134

huttunen.eero.v@gmail.com

 

Ari Ruuskanen

Varpaisjärventie 650
73320 NILSIÄ

0400780158

metsastysruokonen@gmail.com

 

Seppo Ryhänen

Heinäahontie 183
73100 LAPINLAHTI

0504409833

seppo.k.ryhanen@gmail.com

 

Heikki Rönkkö

Uhtuantie 100
72400 PIELAVESI

0405215080

pielavesi@rhy.riista.fi

 

Heikki Tenhunen

Maaselänmäentie 86
72100 KARTTULA

0400181708

heikki.tenhunen@luukku.com